đź‘ŽRAWWWB

DjGrouch

Mar 18, 2021
California
Wow, that's crazy. I wonder how long he's been using that....

Embarrassed Shame GIF

RAWWWB

Apr 12, 2021
San Diego
Shrimpy just made me aware of this thread. I thought I've had a Punkbuster client issue for the last week and have been trying to troubleshoot every way I know how-- now I know why I can't play.
I'm sure you guys won't believe that I do not cheat judging by some of the comments, but I've been playing battlefield since I was 16 years old (I'm 35 now); I have never installed cheats and would never cheat. I am super bummed about this and trying to file an appeal.
Thanks for the heads up Shrimpy

DjGrouch

Mar 18, 2021
California
Shrimpy just made me aware of this thread. I thought I've had a Punkbuster client issue for the last week and have been trying to troubleshoot every way I know how-- now I know why I can't play.
I'm sure you guys won't believe that I do not cheat judging by some of the comments, but I've been playing battlefield since I was 16 years old (I'm 35 now); I have never installed cheats and would never cheat. I am super bummed about this and trying to file an appeal.
Thanks for the heads up Shrimpy
I think it would be very hard to believe that PB would do an "Accidental" Aimbot ban, but what do I know...

Power Rangers Reaction GIF

Friedshrimpy

Clan Member
Feb 19, 2019
I only made mr rawb aware because he had dm me through origin asking me....of all people if I could help with a punkbuster issue or if I knew of anyone capable of troubleshooting. I told him I'm dumb as a stick but also told him that I saw a thread in the hall of shame with his name there. I didn't read it until now. So, I had no idea of what is/has/was going on. All I know is that I'm not good at this game, I don't have the best computer, best anything, but, I won't do anything to improve my play thru cheats. Furthermore, I barely know how to navigate Google, double click an app is all I'm good for.

Chris

RAWWWB